Crew and Contributors

Current Crew

Game Masters

Event Organisation

  • Anne Demoet

Other Contributors

We are grateful for all the contributions of our members. Mentioning them all here however, would make this list rather long.

Special mention goes to:

  • Mark Fikkert, Former Utgard DM
  • Cecilia van Mierlo, Former Asgard DM
  • Toemba Copperjaw - Wilco Fiers
  • Reinhardt - Ingmar
  • Rusty - Karian de Rijke
  • Kalah - Danny
  • Kyloth - Tom
  • Dimitri Remmelzwaal

Recent Changes